});
About Tucson Print
Brief History of Tucson http://cms3.tucsonaz.gov/history/tucson_history
City of Tucson – Founded 1775 http://www.tucsonhistory.com/
  http://cms3.tucsonaz.gov/home 
Wikipedia http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tucson,_Arizona
Tucson Museum of Art and Historic Block http://www.tucsonmuseumofart.org/
Arizona Historical Society http://www.arizonahistoricalsociety.org/
Metropolitan Tucson Convention & Visitors Bureau http://www.visittucson.org/
     Free Visitor Information https://www.visittucson.org/send/
Yahoo! Travel* http://travel.yahoo.com/p-travelguide
-191501877-tucson_vacations-i
City of Tucson Government http://cms3.tucsonaz.gov/home
National Park Service - Register of Historic Places http://www.nps.gov/history/nr/travel/amsw/sw7.htm
The University of Arizona’s Visitor Guide http://wc.arizona.edu/ads/visitorguide/
Tucson Home Magazine’s Newcomers Guide http://www.tucsonnewcomer.com/
   

Calendar of Events:

 
Discover Southern Arizona http://www.tucsonattractions.com/
Tucson Lifestyle Magazine (Click on Tucson Events) http://www.tucsonlifestyle.com/
Tucson Gem and Mineral Show http://www.tgms.org/showinfo.htm
 

Places you don’t want to miss…simply entertaining…

Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum http://www.desertmuseum.org/
Saguaro National Park – US National Park Service http://www.nps.gov/sagu/index.htm
Biosphere 2 http://www.b2science.org/
Pima Air & Space Museum http://www.pimaair.org/
Mt. Lemmon/Summerhaven http://emol.org/tour/mtlemmon.html
Sabino Canyon http://www.sabinocanyon.com/
Coronado National Forest http://www.fs.fed.us/r3/coronado/
Rose Canyon Lake http://www.fs.fed.us/r3/coronado/forest
/recreation/camping/sites/rose_cyn.shtml
Tohono Chul Park http://www.tohonochulpark.org/
Tanque Verde Guest Ranch http://www.tanqueverderanch.com/
Old Tucson Studios http://www.oldtucson.com/
Reid Park Zoo http://www.tucsonzoo.org
Tucson Botanical Gardens http://www.tucsonbotanical.org/ 
Tucson Zoological Society http://www.tucsonzoo.org/ 
4th Avenue Street Fairs http://www.fourthavenue.org/ 
Tucson Rodeo “La Fiesta de los Vaqueros” http://www.tucsonrodeo.com/ 
Tucson Rodeo Parade http://tucsonrodeoparade.org/ 
DeGrazia Art Gallery http://degrazia.org/ 
Golf & Stuff http://www.golfnstuff.com/location
/tucson/index.htm 
Habitat for Humanity - Tucson http://www.habitattucson.org/
University of Arizona Museum of Art http://artmuseum.arizona.edu 
Southern AZ Transportation Museum http://www.tucsonhistoricdepot.org 
International Wildlife Museum http://www.thewildlifemuseum.org 
T-Rex Museum http://www.trexmuseum.org 
Tucson Children’s Museum http://www.tucsonchildrensmuseum.org 
Arizona Historical Society http://www.arizonahistoricalsociety.org
 

Other places in Arizona…you don’t want to miss…

Grand Canyon http://www.nps.gov/grca/index.htm 
Tombstone www.tombstonechamber.com
Kartchner Caverns State Park http://azstateparks.com/Parks/KACA/
Colossal Cave Mountain Park http://www.colossalcave.com/

 

 

Contact Me

Name
Email
Phone
Comments
  

John S Bogers
GRI, SFR, CSP, MIRM
ASSOCIATE BROKER
CELL: 520-850-5818
FAX: 520-531-1677
OFFICE: 520-577-7433
FAX: 520-577-5417
TOLL FREE: 800-733-0703

2890 EAST SKYLINE
SUITE 205
TUCSON, AZ 85718